Mallorca rocks deals


The security at our hotels are there purely for the safety of our guests, and on gig days, extra security are on hand to make sure that only hotel guests are able to go up to the rooms. Also, the additional wristbands given out by our Host Team ensure that all of our guests are able to attend the gig on that given evening.

I am sorry to hear that you feel you were let down by Mallorca Rocks The Boat. Our boat parties differ from many of the 'booze cruises' available around resort.

Availability

We do not offer unlimited free drinks for the entirety of the boat party, so I am very sorry to hear that it was sold to you in this way. A lot of our excursions are exclusive to Mallorca Rocks, and are the perfect way to meet the like-minded people that are staying at the hotel. We do hope to see you again soon.

Thank you once again for your review. Great hotel for a party holiday, reps are very helpful especially the rep we had Jack, they are always around to help! The perks you get with the hotel are good such as the concerts and it's very close to everything, it's literally round the corner from BCM. As I was there for 2 weeks , the loud music by the pool started to get annoying by week 2 but the pool area was still great. Jack will be very pleased to hear your kind words, I shall be sure to pass them on. We hope to see you again soon. To surmise Pros: fantastic pool, lively atmosphere, cheap on-site supermarket, helpful and non-pushy reps, great location.

W.A.R! at Mallorca Rocks Hotel - 2013 Lineup

Cons: no air conditioning in rooms, no wifi, pricey on-site bar, rooms could do with a little attention. We checked into the hotel at the main entrance where the coach dropped us off and were told we were actually staying in the Rocks 2 hotel. As we pulled our bags past the gorgeous looking pool surrounded by a sea of people sunbathing and partying, with a DJ playing some loud chilled house music, we were all hoping the Rocks 2 hotel would be even just slightly as fun as the main hotel looked.

Our hopes and expectations were certainly fulfilled Upon checking in you are forced to pay a 30Euro deposit and leave your passports with reception. We were then taken by one of the hotel reps to a seating area where she gave us both an overview of the town and the events. Really helpful. Again there was a live DJ, with bar also serving snacks. You soon come to realise that this bar is quite pricey for drinks though - paying 1. Reached via one corner of the pool area is a supermarket.

BH Mallorca - Adults Only Hotel (Magalluf) from £61 | litiritevo.gq

This stocked everything you could need - cheap bottled water 6 x 1. Its also open until midnight each day. Around the pool there were plenty of sunbeds as well as shady areas beneath palm trees. Within the room there is a kitchenette area with four small hobs and sink, with a few pans supplied. There was also some plates and small glasses. A coffee table and side area are separated with the small breakfast bar, with a sofa and pull out matress beneath. I ended up sleeping on the sofa for the entire week and it was actually perfectly comfortable.

The bedroom has two single beds.


  • grand canyon railway deals.
  • travelzoo las vegas buffet deals.
  • skateboard.com.au coupon codes!
  • Other Europe?
  • Popular Europe?
  • About BH Mallorca - Adults Only Hotel!

As other reviews mention, there is no air conditioning but instead two ceiling fans, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. But something to bear in mind. I was also a little disappointed that there was no free wifi. This has become a standard commodity, especially amongst young people who are clearly the target audience here, and would have been very useful while abroad. There are pay-as-you-go PCs with internet in the reception lobbies.

The actual room I stayed in was block four, second floor, room three. I imagine this is one of the cheapest rooms since it is in the second hotel and not overlooking the pool. Instead it faced out over the mountains away from the coast. I would recommend a room like this highly - it had a big balcony which got sun late into the evening and is superbly quiet.

It was not possible to hear the music by the pool, no shouting from the streets below and had picturesque views. Over the course of our five days, the room was cleaned once. I also spotted dirty surfaces in the bathroom on check-in and corners around the kitchen could really do with a scrub. I just hope an uplift hits this second hotel too soon. The location of the hotel is perfect. Its just a couple of minutes walk to some of the main clubs and areas, and there are plenty of nice cafes just a stones throw away.

The main beach can also be reached within five minutes walk. Anyone else you come across during your stay will also know about this hotel and most likely know where it is. This was included in our room price and features a large stage within the pool area of the main hotel. Although the pool is shut and not for use, it was a fantastic setting to see Example and DJ Wire into the early hours. Unfortunately it was disappointing that the lager was pretty much unavailable for the whole night due to it having run out though. However plenty of friendly people, being overlooked by the hotel rooms with loud music made for a great night.

In all I would highly recommend this hotel. The quietness is a blessing when trying to have a lie in!! Greetings from sunny Mallorca! Thank you for your review. Looks can be deceiving, as we got here and saw the pool in the hot sun it all looked great. Until we got to our room, it was so hot and the fan just swished the hot air around making it worse by the afternoon. By the time we came back to our room after a day out it was like a sauna, and trying to sleep without air conditioning was impossible, even with just a sheet.

We managed to get three hours at most and the rest was just tossing and turning. When we did manage to get to sleep we were then woken EVERY night by singing, slamming doors and shouting from the "party people". These wonderful individuals also liked to make life hell around the pool with the loud laughing and drinking games. Beam me back home Scottie. Not our kind of hotel, not our kind of people, not our idea of a holiday.

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us at Mallorca Rocks. Firstly, unfortunately Mallorca Rocks rooms are not equipped with air conditioning facilities. However air conditioning is available to hire at reception from an external hire company.


  • gatwick north vip lounge deals?
  • fabior foam coupon.
  • Top hotels.
  • Holiday Search.
  • colorado hotel deals.
  • Hotel BH Mallorca Magaluf | OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

This is on a first come first serve basis, so in future I would recommend arranging this at check-in should you need it. As majority of hotels in Magaluf, we tend to attract a young and lively audience at Mallorca Rocks Hotel as Magaluf is a party resort. When staying in Magaluf it should be expected that you are accompanied by young, lively and most of the time drunk guests who do often become rowdy at early hours of the morning.

BH Mallorca- Adults Only (Hotel), Magaluf (Spain) deals

Unfortunately this is not something we can control as this is the audience that the resort targets. However, should you be personally disturbed by anything at the hotel we do have security staff available 24 hours a day that can be called upon.


  • Bh Mallorca (Adults Only) Hotel.
  • huggies diaper deals july 2019.
  • mut best deals?
  • Information about BH Mallorca - Adults Only Hotel?
  • best deals on htc one m8 uk.
  • friendship coupons book;

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your over all experience at Mallorca Rocks. If you did choose to stay with us again I am sure we could put this straight and change your views! This is a brilliant place to go for a holiday with friends! I went with a massive group of school friends after we finished our exams and we had an amazing time. We stayed in Mallorca Rocks 1. However we weren't expecting any, so it wasn't a nasty surprise.

I would recommend getting a ground-floor room because they're cooler at night. I had no trouble with the heat in our ground-floor corner room.

Mallorca Rocks Hotel is amazing!!!!!!! - Review of BH Mallorca

Building 2. Gym 2. All Photos. Most Popular Landmarks Katmandu Park 0. Nearby hotels Closest. Fiesta Mallorca Rocks Hotel. Hotel Samos. See more nearby hotels. Hotel Teix.

Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals
Mallorca rocks deals

Related mallorca rocks deals



Copyright 2019 - All Right Reserved